flash your stash

rowan-yarn.jpgDKC is sponsoring another random draw…Show off your fibre, yarn, wool and other knitting parapharnalia. Click the flash your stash page on the sidebar.

3 Comments to “flash your stash”

  1. Well Diane I decided to ‘flash my stash’. I reckon you are trying to provide therapy for the addiction that us knitters suffer from. What’s the next step in the programme? I

  2. Well Diane, I decided to flash my stash. I presume this is the first step in the therapy for the addiction that us knitters suffer from. What is the next step? Hope you can help!

  3. I finally got my blog set up and I’ve flashed my stash….. it was fun!!! Take a look!

    http://www.jellyknits.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

