managing one's photos…

I often take photos of anything related to knitting when I attend the SnB’s around Dublin.

It takes me awhile to organise myself to upload the pictures, edit the photos since some knitters like myself wish to remain faceless.

I have upgraded my Flickr account so, I have created a sub-set so that one can find the photos from a particular SnB in the DKC Flickr group.

I did not take too many photos at todays, since my memorycard is full. But you’ll find the photos of knitting in Dublin city here.

Leave a Reply

