Count Down…

We are half way through the month of December and 2011 is just a mere few weeks away.

2010 marked the beginning of the DKC Sock Club and it was a pleasure to see hand knit socks being made with tender loving care.

Now we need a final count… how many pairs of socks did you knit in 2010?

Unfortunately, I did not reach my goal of 10 pairs, however, I did manage to knit 5 pairs so far.

We will be announcing the details of the DKC Sock Club 2011 soon…

Tags:

2 Responses to “Count Down…”

  1. I’m currently on my 12th pair, which I hope to get done for himself for Christmas. I’m happy with that.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

