Dublin Moss

image

Baby knitwear is a great way to use up some of my yarn stash.

I used less than one ball of Jaegar DK and a mini skein of my handspun.

The mossy tones of the handspun made an earthy contrast to the brown hue of Jaegar.

One Comment to “Dublin Moss”

  1. What a nice baby knitwear. Do you know where I can find the pattern?

    By the way, I have been knitting James Joyces Ulysses. That book had so many colours. The lenght is 7,5 metres.
    On Bloomsday I will visit Dublin.
    I live in Sweden and I am a dyer, grafittiknitter and landart-artist.
    Britt-Marie

Leave a Reply

