It’s all about the FO

This week I will be entering a new decade and to celebrate the coming of age, I am releasing Amethystos, a knitting with wire pattern/tutorial. Create a stunning gemstone using knit stitches and beads.

image

The pattern/tutorial is available as a Ravelry download

I’m celebrating the big five oh with a birthday giveaway for one of my lovely readers. If you would like to win an Amethystos knitting kit all you have to do is leave a comment and answer the question, What is your birthstone?

The giveaway ends Midnight GMT, Sunday 22nd February . I’ll choose the winner using a random number generator and announce the winner on Monday 23d February. I’ll contact the winner via email to arrange to post them their prize. Feel free to share this post.

12 Comments to “It’s all about the FO”

  1. Aquamarine!

  2. My birthstone is a diamond but I prefer colored gemstones like sapphire and emerald.

  3. My birthstone is Ruby.

  4. Pink tourmaline and opal, but I’ve always preferred opal. 😛

  5. Gorgeous! Birthstone is sapphire.

  6. Ruby is my birthstone

  7. love it. Birthstone is amethyst.

  8. Opal is my birthstone but I think garnets are lovely

Leave a Reply

