Knitting & Stitching Show 2015

image

Follow @TheDKC  on Twitter  12th to 15th November when we will be live Tweeting from The Knitting and Stitching Show at the RDS.

This year we will be live Tweeting over the four day event…. I’ve even recruited @jenheartrugby , who will be out there Tweeting for The DKC.

We hope to meet many exhibitors and crafters during the Show.

I have two pairs of tickets for admission to this year’s Knitting and Stitching Show (these tickets are only admission for Thursday, Friday & Sunday)

If you wish to enter the draw, tell us the name of your favourite knitting pattern (if you can’t think of one just type in Amethyst ;  ) competition is now closed

Two lucky comments will be randomly selected on Hallowe’en!

17 Responses to “Knitting & Stitching Show 2015”

  1. My favourite pattern is In Threes.

  2. Even though I haven’t knitted it yet Owls

  3. Rabbit pattern baby booties, a great gift for new babies, is my favourite pattern

  4. Leftie is my favourite pattern. I was actually a little bit sad when I finished my shawl

  5. Eala Bhan has been on my list of must-knits and favourites for too long.

  6. I love making Windschief!

  7. ‘Myrtle’ a lovely cowl pattern. Really enjoyed knitting it

  8. Can’t beat the crochet granny stitch- perfect for really cute baby blankets 🙂

  9. Frida is my favourite pattern at the moment.

  10. Puerperium is my favourite and off to find Amethyst 🙂

  11. My favourite pattern has to be clapotis. I have knit every variation.

  12. My favourite pattern is mountain cowl by purl soho

  13. Amethyst

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

