We, the Knitters…

I carry a knitting project in my handbag, and will knit anywhere. How do you respond to the curious when you take out your wip and start knitting?

2 Comments to “We, the Knitters…”

  1. I just discovered your blog and loving it!! I was knitting my nephew a baby blanket and was on the train to Dublin when I whipped it out to pass the time away. It’s a 4 hour journey and the looks I got when I was knitting. They were more surprised as with knitting the stereotype of it being an older generation past time, not a young generation.

Leave a Reply

