Knitmas Knitting Queue: Sakura

When I am not knitting, I love to troll  through Ravelry’s pattern database looking for patterns to add to my Ravelry queue

This time of year,  I start queuing up knitting patterns for the start of my Knitmas Break which is from Christmas Day until New Year’s Day. This is the period when I knit things for myself.

Today, I faved and queued Sakura by Gillian Harkness of Mina Loves Designs to my Ravelry notebook.

 (photo copyright Gillian Harkness )

I have a few options in my yarn stash that is calling out cherry. ..cherry blossoms  to be this interesting cabled hat pattern.

Leave a Reply

