Archive for May 15th, 2017

15/05/2017

P/HOP is Coming to Dublin 

Did you see the latest ” I’ll be there! “post over on my Facebook page

I am absolutely delighted that the P/Hop Trunk Show is coming to Dublin this Sunday.

For those of you wondering, p/hop, is a charity knitting project that raises funds for the emergency medical aid organisation, Medecins Sans Frontieres/Doctors Without Borders

P/HOP Co-ordinator, Heidi a.k.a. @readysetstitch will be at The Constant Knitter  with a selection of p/hop’s accessories that we, knitters just love to knit. I can’t wait to see the samples of shawls, cowls, socks and hats.

This event will be my opportunity to learn more about p/hop’s charitable efforts and how I can get involved.  

I hope you’ll knitwork with me to find out why MSF is my charity of choice.







